

MINNESOTA STATEWIDE EMERGENCY COMMUNICATIONS BOARD

LAND MOBILE RADIO COMMITTEE

MEMBER	REPRESENTING	ALTERNATE
CHAIR: Dave Thomson Rochester Police Department dthomson@rochestermn.gov	Minnesota Chiefs of Police Association	Vacant
VICE-CHAIR: Paul McIntyre Gold Cross / Mayo Clinic Medical Transport mcintyre.paul@mayo.edu	Minnesota Ambulance Association	Dave Reiter Mayo <u>Reiter.dave@mayo.edu</u>
Dave Klema MnDOT dave.klema@state.mn.us	Minnesota Department of Transportation	Joel Siler MnDOT joel.siler@state.mn.us
Tim Boyer timothy.boyer@state.mn.us	Minnesota State Patrol 445 Minnesota Street	Vacant
Vacant	Minnesota Sheriffs' Association	Vacant
Mark Erickson South Metro Fire Department merickson@smfdmn.gov	Minnesota State Fire Chiefs Association	Vacant
Vacant	Minnesota Indian Affairs Council or Tribal Government Seat	Vacant

Page 1 of 3 May 2024



MINNESOTA STATEWIDE EMERGENCY COMMUNICATIONS BOARD

LAND MOBILE RADIO COMMITTEE

MEMBER	REPRESENTING	ALTERNATE
Brian Zastoupil Red River Regional Dispatch bzastoupil@cityoffargo.com	Northwest Minnesota Emergency Communications Board	Dave Olson Pennington County Sheriff's Office dolson@penningtonsheriff.org
Chris Wittwer St. Louis County Sheriff's Office WittwerC@stlouisCountyMN.gov	Northeast Minnesota Emergency Communications Board	Jay DeCoux Cook County jay.decoux@co.cook.mn.us
Vacant	Central Minnesota Emergency Services Board	Jason Karlgaard Otter Tail County jkarlgaard@ottertailcounty.gov
Nate Timm Washington County Sheriff's Office nate.timm@co.washington.mn.us	Metropolitan Emergency Services Board	Mike Mihelich Ramsey County Michael.mihelich@co.ramsey.mn.us
Paul Johnson Cottonwood County paul.johnson@co.cottonwood.mn.us	Southwest Minnesota Emergency Communications Board	Bill Flaten Yellow Medicine County Bill.Flaten@co.ym.mn.gov
Terry Wesley Nicollet County twesley@co.nicollet.mn.us	South Central Minnesota Emergency Communications Board	Darrin Haeder Blue Earth County Darrin.Haeder@blueearthcountymn.gov
David Pike Mower County dpike@co.mower.mn.us	Southeast Minnesota Emergency Communications Board	Mike Burton Olmsted County burton.michael@CO.OLMSTED.MN.US

The Bylaws of the Statewide Emergency Communications Board prescribes the membership of its Operations and Technical Committee, and *membership is comprised of one primary and one alternate from each of the following:*

- Minnesota Department of Transportation,
- Minnesota State Patrol, Minnesota Sheriffs' Association,
- Minnesota Chiefs of Police Association,
- Minnesota State Fire Chiefs Association,
- Minnesota Ambulance Association,
- Minnesota Indian Affairs Council or Tribal Government,

Page 2 of 3 May 2024



MINNESOTA STATEWIDE EMERGENCY COMMUNICATIONS BOARD

LAND MOBILE RADIO COMMITTEE

MEMBER REPRESENTING ALTERNATE

- and each regional emergency communications or emergency services board.

Effective February 28, 2019 the Statewide Emergency Communications Board voted to change the name of the Operations and Technical Committee to the Land Mobile Radio Committee.

Page 3 of 3 May 2024